MACUMA Board Election Results

MACUMA’s annual business meeting was held on December 7th.  The nominating committee presented the following slate:

Michael Ray, CEO, Hoya FCU
Jenny Vipperman, VP Consumer Lending, Tower FCU
Stephen Harrell, Senior VP of Finance, Lafayette FCU
Bill Hawkins, CEO, Healthcare Systems FCU
Lynette Smith, CEO Washington Gas Light FCU

The above slate was accepted by acclamation, and will join Charlotte Cash (CEO, CommonWealth One FCU), Beverly Zook (CEO, MoneyOne FCU), Jeff Arvai (CEO, Transportation FCU), John Harwell (AVP Risk Management, Apple FCU), Bob Schroeder (CEO, Prince George’s Community FCU) and Don DiMatteo (Managing Director of Member Experience, State Department FCU) to complete the MACUMA board.  Congratulations to all new board members.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.